Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

North Shore ENT

Alexander Sorin, M.D., F.A.C.S.

ENT & Otology located in New Hyde Park, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Sorin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Sorin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liming S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Happy.
Deb C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sorin and his staff. Everyone was professional, I had hardly any wait time and more importantly, was taken care of. Highly recommend!
David A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Instilled confidence. Communicated well. Thorough examination.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Not a video visit but an in-person office visit.
Stephen L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Sorin was very personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very professional.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dam Good. Sorry darn good. Everything went off as planned. Will know more in 3 1/2 weeks. Before the operation I was looking at two hearing aids, now there is a chance I won't need any.
John C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Outstanding ❤️
Ewelina M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great Doctor, very professional. Nice staff.
Steven K.
Submitted 12/20/19
I like dr Sorin very much. It cost me a lot of money to see him from Jackson heights, but it is worth it because he is very gentle with his precedu re thank you again
Sal R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Sorin and his staff were top notch. He listened to my son’s symptoms and history. Asked good questions and provided a diagnosis that we had not received from other ENTs. Would highly recommend.
Marlene M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Finding the proper door was difficult, but everything else was nice. The doc was great as are all the personnel. The front desk seemed to be a bit overwhelmed. But were as nice as they could be under the circumstances. Being I was the one that was late, I have to say I probably didnt help. I would like to thank all the doctors and staff. Apparently I am not going deaf. If anything, going dead would help my ringing ears. Problems of having the ability to hear store alarms isnt all its cracked up to be! LOL!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Sorin listened to me and made me feel at ease. Knowing I was worried
Rosalba G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thorough and calming.