Testimonials & Reviews

North Shore ENT

Alexander Sorin, M.D., F.A.C.S.

ENT & Otology located in New Hyde Park, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Sorin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Sorin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Sorin is very thorough and explains things in detail. I did not feel rushed.
Bennie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very professional experience
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Sorin is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful. One of the smartest doctors I know!
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent care
Brianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Sorin was very personable and great with explaining my diagnosis. He laid out all of my options which ultimately lead me to surgery and was incredibly helpful during the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kathryn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Wait times are very long
Talia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great service
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and informative
Gena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Front desk very professional. Doctor was very nice, answered my questions and was patient with me. I would recommend this practice.
Jeanette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Appt was taking promptly All my questions were answered and felt very comfortable with Dr Sorin
Peter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Sorin is a very attentive & Thorough in his examination . Great bedside manner
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Thank you to Dr Soren for his exam and treatment. Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough. I highly recommend!
George V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Great staff
Sharyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sorin conducted a balloon procedure and fixed a deviated septum. These procedures were true life changers for me. I can now breathe through my nose. Something I had not been able to easily do any time during my life. Dr. Sorin is a consummate professional and I highly recommend him to anyone requiring ENT services.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
very good, very thorough.
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent, all had skills and knowledge!
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Fine and professional
Liming S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Happy.
Deb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sorin and his staff. Everyone was professional, I had hardly any wait time and more importantly, was taken care of. Highly recommend!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Instilled confidence. Communicated well. Thorough examination.