Testimonials & Reviews

North Shore ENT

Alexander Sorin, M.D., F.A.C.S.

ENT & Otology located in New Hyde Park, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Sorin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Sorin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talia L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great service
Robert T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and informative
Gena D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Front desk very professional. Doctor was very nice, answered my questions and was patient with me. I would recommend this practice.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Appt was taking promptly All my questions were answered and felt very comfortable with Dr Sorin
Peter O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Sorin is a very attentive & Thorough in his examination . Great bedside manner
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Thank you to Dr Soren for his exam and treatment. Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough. I highly recommend!
George V.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great staff
Sharyn P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sorin conducted a balloon procedure and fixed a deviated septum. These procedures were true life changers for me. I can now breathe through my nose. Something I had not been able to easily do any time during my life. Dr. Sorin is a consummate professional and I highly recommend him to anyone requiring ENT services.
Christopher G.
Submitted 11/01/20
very good, very thorough.
Chris D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent, all had skills and knowledge!
Marc S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Fine and professional
Liming S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Happy.
Deb C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sorin and his staff. Everyone was professional, I had hardly any wait time and more importantly, was taken care of. Highly recommend!
David A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Instilled confidence. Communicated well. Thorough examination.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Not a video visit but an in-person office visit.
Stephen L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Sorin was very personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very professional.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dam Good. Sorry darn good. Everything went off as planned. Will know more in 3 1/2 weeks. Before the operation I was looking at two hearing aids, now there is a chance I won't need any.
John C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Outstanding ❤️
Ewelina M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great Doctor, very professional. Nice staff.
Steven K.
Submitted 12/20/19
I like dr Sorin very much. It cost me a lot of money to see him from Jackson heights, but it is worth it because he is very gentle with his precedu re thank you again